0
×

Your shopping cart is empty.

View Cart
  • Home
  • Contact Us
  • Help
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms and Conditions
  • Order History
  • Return Requests
Contact Us

American Marking Systems
1015 Paulison Avenue
Clifton, NJ 07011
United States
(973) 478-5600
Fax: (973) 478-0039
www.Ams-stamps.com

Info@Ams-stamps.com

CONTACT THE DIVISION NEAREST YOU:

(Business hours are M-F 8am through 4:30pm Eastern Standard Time.)


PATERSON STAMP WORKS 1015 Paulison Avenue • Clifton, NJ 07011 Mailing Address: PO Box 1677 • Clifton, NJ 07015-1677 Phone: 973-478-5600 • Fax: 973-478-0039 Toll Free: 800-782-6766 E-mail: Paterson@Ams-stamps.com

QUAKER CITY STAMP AND STENCIL 12285 McNulty Road • Building 103 Philadelphia, PA 19154-1210 Phone: 215-969-9800 • Fax: 215-969-7173 Toll Free: 800-557-7910 E-mail: Quaker@Ams-stamps.com

CCW STAMP COMPANY PO Box 8426 • Cherry Hill, NJ 08002 Phone: 800-557-7910 • Fax: 800-726-6591 E-mail: CCW@Ams-stamps.com

HARRISBURG STAMP AND STENCIL 3362 Paxton Street • Harrisburg, PA 17111 Phone: 717-236-9000 • Fax: 717-238-5014 Toll Free: 800-382-5172 E-mail: Harrisburg@Ams-stamps.com

WILLIAM BAUMGARTEN STAMP COMPANY 12285 McNulty Road • Building 103 Philadelphia, PA 19154-1210 Phone: 410-727-3733 • Fax: 410-727-2146 Toll Free: 800-727-3029 E-mail: Baumstamps@Ams-stamps.com

AMERICAN/KRENGEL STAMP COMPANY 1015 Paulison Avenue • Clifton, NJ 07011 Mailing Address: PO Box 1677 • Clifton, NJ 07015-1677 Phone: 212-227-1877 • Fax: 212-619-9137 Toll Free: 877-782-6723 E-mail: Krengel@Ams-stamps.com